Sermon Series

Below are all of Pastor Matt Foreman’s sermon series, listed chronologically beginning with the most recent.  Click on any of the links below  to find a list of all the sermons within each series.

1)  Current Sermon Series:  “Ephesians: United with Christ.”

2)  Fall – Winter 2015:  “The Angel of the Lord.”

3)  Fall 2014- Summer 2015: “Christ Has Set You Free: The Message of Galatians.”

4)  Winter 2015:  “The Means of Grace.”

5)  Fall 2013-Fall 2014:  “Exodus.”

6)  Late Summer 2013:  “The Love of God.”

7)  Summer 2013:  “Walking By Faith:  Habakkuk.”

8)  Winter – Spring 2013:  “Pursuing True Joy:  Philippians.”

9)  Fall-Winter 2012:  “Life and Death Under the Sun:  Studies in Ecclesiastes.”

10)  Fall 2010-Summer 2012:  “Seeing Jesus: Studies in the Gospel of John.”

11)  Summer 2010: “Know the gospel. Live the gospel. Proclaim the gospel.”